Listen to our Recent Sunday Worship Services

If you know someone who would benefit from being able to listen to the worship reflection and prayers, but does not have internet access - Our DIAL-UP service can be used. Simply telephone, 01786 611246 and you will hear a sermon and prayers each week by our Interim Moderator, Rev Alan Miller.

Alternatively, if you would like a CD of the recorded service, please let us know by email or by telephone to 01786 462400

Sunday 21st February - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 14th February - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 7th February - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 31st January - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 31st January - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 24th January - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 17th January - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 10th January - Rev Alan F Miller

Sunday 3rd January - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 13th December - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 6th December - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 29th November - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 22nd November - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 15th November - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Alan Miller

Sunday 8th November - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 1st November - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 25th October - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Elinor Gordon

Sunday 18th October - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Alan Miller

Sunday 11th October - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

Sunday 4th October - MP3 Recording - Worship service led by Rev Maggie Roderick

© 2020 - Park Church website

​​Call us:

01786 462400

Email:

Click Here

Find us:

Park Church

2 Park Terrace, Stirling FK8 2NA